Skip To Main Content

Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Early Release
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Early Release
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Choir Concert
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Early Release
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School / High School Calendar